Professional Team

Scott McQuay

Scott McQuay | President 704.341.2333 smcquay@quailhollow.us
Mary Duncan

Mary C. Duncan | Processing Manager 704.341.2333 mduncan@quailhollow.us
Kandi West

Kandi D West | Processor 704.341.2333 k_west@mccabemortgage.com
Brad Donaldson

Brad K Donaldson | Loan Officer 704.341.2333 bdonaldson@quailhollow.us


Steve P McCabe | Loan Officer 704.341.2333 s_mccabe@mccabemortgage.com

Samuel G Squires | Loan Officer 704.341.2333 gsquires@quailhollow.us
Donna Sutton

Donna R Sutton | Loan Officer 704.341.2333 dsutton200@aol.com
Lee Roberts

Lee W Roberts | Loan Officer 704.341.2333 lroberts@quailhollow.us


Pamela A Sinclair | SC Branch Manager 704.995.3108 psinclair@quailhollow.us
Steve Shelton

Stephan A Shelton | Loan Officer 704.341.2333 sshelton@carolina.rr.com